The Executive Branch leads, directs, and guides the Student Association and its various offices to advocate on behalf of the student body from decision-making with administration to event planning.

Executive Branch

  • President Will Treloar
  • Executive Vice President Yasmin Nayrouz
  • Comptroller Dylan France
  • Chief of Staff Reed Granger
  • Director of Internal Operations Sukhleen Atwal
  • Student Advocate Lucio Maffei
  • Vice President of University Affairs Olivia Curreri
    • Director of Transportation Vacant
    • Director of Relationship Violence Advocacy¬†Kayla Turner
    • Director of Mental Health Advocacy Hagen Keller
  • Vice President of Diversity & Inclusion Kait Paige
    • Director of Queer Student Affairs Vacant
    • Director of Multicultural Affairs Aminata Sylla
    • Director of International Student Affairs Yizhu (Hillary) Zheng
    • Director of Indigenous Student Affairs Katsitsatekanoniahkwa Destiny Lazore Whitebean
  • Vice President of Community & Government Affairs German Nolivos
    • Director of Community Affairs Brenda Osorio
    • Director of Government Affairs Qiong (Mars) Wu
  • Vice President of Academic Affairs Tanner Boshart
  • Director of Communications Oji Anderson
    • Digital Director¬†Abigail Wright