Cabinet

PRESIDENT

David Bruen

 

 

 

 

 

         

VICE PRESIDENT

Darnelle Stinfort

Contact: dstinfor@syr.edu

 

 

 

         

COMPTROLLER

Nyah Jones

Contact: njones16@syr.edu

 

 

 

CHIEF OF STAFF

Taylor John

Contact: tmjohn@syr.edu

 

 

 

 

                                 

DIRECTOR OF INTERNAL OPERATIONS

Evan Greenberg

Contact: evgreenb@syr.edu

 

 

 

 

   

VICE PRESIDENT OF ACADEMIC AFFAIRS

Linh Le

Contact: lle103@syr.edu

 

 

 

                               

VICE PRESIDENT OF UNIVERSITY AFFAIRS

Yasmin Nayrouz

Contact: ynayrouz@syr.edu

 

 

 

VICE PRESIDENT OF COMMUNITY & GOVERNMENT AFFAIRS

Noah Cordes

Contact: nwcordes@syr.edu

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

VICE PRESIDENT OF DIVERSITY & INCLUSION

Malique Lewis

Contact: mdlewis@syr.edu

 

 

 

 

 

DIRECTOR OF COMMUNICATIONS

Hannah Cotel-Altman

Contact: hdcotela@syr.edu

 

 

 

 

                      

STUDENT ADVOCATE

Amanda Byrne

Contact: ambyrne@syr.edu

 

 

 

 

BOARD OF ELECTIONS CHAIR

Helen Cohen

Contact: hecohen@syr.edu

 

 

 

 

                   

Chief Justice

Madeline Law

Contact: mlaw03@syr.edu