Cabinet

PRESIDENT

Justine Hastings

 

 

 

 

 

            

VICE PRESIDENT

Ryan Golden

Contact: rjgolden@syr.edu

 

 

 

 

 

            

COMPTROLLER

Julio Burgos

 

 

 

CHIEF OF STAFF

Kailee Vick

Contact: knvick@syr.edu

 

 

 

 

                                   

PARLIAMENTARIAN

Joshua Shub-Seltzer

Contact: jshubsel@syr.edu

 

 

 

                                   

UNDERGRAD REP,

BOARD OF TRUSTEES

Patrick Penfield

Contact: fpen2021@syr.edu

 

 

 

BOARD OF ELECTIONS AND MEMBERSHIP CHAIR

David Bruen

Contact: drbruen@syr.edu

 

 

 

 

 

     

ACADEMIC AFFAIRS CO- CHAIR

Louisa Mancuso

Contact: lmmancus@syr.edu

 

 

 

 

ACADEMIC AFFAIRS CO-CHAIR

Amaar Asif

Contact: amasif@syr.edu

 

 

 

 

COMMUNITY ENGAGEMENT CO-CHAIR

Adriana Lobo

Contact: adlobo@syr.edu

 

 

 

 

 

COMMUNITY ENGAGEMENT CO-CHAIR

Brittnee Alexis Johnson

Contact: bjohns27@syr.edu

 

 

 

 

                       

DIVERSITY AFFAIRS CO-CHAIR

Candice Ogbu

Contact: akogbu@syr.edu

 

 

                         

DIVERSITY AFFAIRS CO-CHAIR

Taylor John

Contact: tmjohn@syr.edu

 

 

 

                   

JUDICIAL REVIEW BOARD CHAIR

Madeline Law

Contact: mlaw03@syr.edu

 

 

PUBLIC RELATIONS CO-CHAIR

Hannah Cotel-Altman

Contact: hdcotela@syr.edu

 

 

 

 

                      

PUBLIC RELATIONS CO-CHAIR

Helen Cohen

Contact: hecohen@syr.edu

 

 

 

 

                      

STUDENT LIFE CO- CHAIR

Amanda Byrne

Contact: ambyrne@syr.edu

 

 

 

                    Student association logo

STUDENT LIFE CO- CHAIR

Ella Beauchaine

Contact: ebeaucha@syr.edu

 

 

SUSTAINABILITY CHAIR

Alyssa Quintero

 

 

 

 

 

 

DIRECTOR OF TECHNOLOGY

Shawn Gaetano

Contact: sgaetano@syr.edu